12CSI's Collaborators

Aboriginal Friendship Centre  * www.afccalgary.org
Action Coalition on Human Trafficking/ACT  www.actalberta.org
Alberta Crime Prevention Assn www.albertacrimeprevention.com
Antyx Community Arts Society www.antyx.org
Aspen Family & Community Network Society www.aspenfamily.org
Block Watch Programs  
Abbeydale  
Albert Park/Radisson Heights www.calgarycommunities.com
Crossroads www.calgarycommunities.com
Forest Lawn / Dover  
Marlborough www.marlboroughca.ca
Marlborough Park  
Boys & Girls Clubs of Calgary www.boysandgirlsclubsofcalgary.ca
Dover  * www.boysandgirlsclubsofcalgary.ca
Forest Lawn  * www.boysandgirlsclubsofcalgary.ca
Renfrew  * www.boysandgirlsclubsofcalgary.ca
The Lodge, Marlborough Mall  * www.boysandgirlsclubsofcalgary.ca
Calgary Board of Education www.cbe.ab.ca
Calgary Bridge Foundation www.calgarybridgefoundation.com
Calgary Catholic School District www.cssd.ab.ca
Calgary Catholic Immigration Society www.ccis-calgary.ab.ca
Calgary Chinese Community Service Association  * www.cccsa.ca
Calgary Immigrant Womens Assoc www.ciwa-online.com
Calgary Fort www.joececi.albertandpcaucus.ca
Calgary Learning Village Collaborative www.clvc.ca
Calgary Police Commission www.calgarypolicecommission.ca
Calgary Police Service District 4 www.calgarypolice.ca
Calgary Police Service - Community Resource Officer www.calgarypolice.ca
Calgary Police Service Community & Youth Services www.calgarypolice.ca
Calgary Police Service Diversity Resource Unit www.calgarypolice.ca
Calgary Police Service - The Hub www.calgarypolice.ca
Calgary Public Library www.calgarypubliclibrary.com
Calgary Womens Shelter www.calgarywomensshelter.com
Calgary Youth Justice Society www.calgaryyouthjustice.com
Centre for Newcomers www.centrefornewcomers.ca
City of Calgary - Animal & Bylaw Services www.calgary.ca
City of Calgary -Community & Neighbourhood Service www.calgary.ca
City of Calgary - Business & Licensing www.calgary.ca
City of Calgary - Councillor Ward 9 www.calgary.ca
City of Calgary - Councillor Ward 10 www.calgary.ca
City of Calgary - Parks www.calgary.ca
Community Associations  
Albert Park / Radisson Heights www.calgarycommunities.com
Abbeydale www.abbeydaleca.com
Applewood www.applewoodca.com
Crossroads www.calgarycommunities.com
Dover www.calgarycommunities.com
Erin Woods www.calgarycommunities.com
Forest Heights www.calgarycommunities.com
Forest Lawn www.calgarycommunities.com
Marlborough www.marlboroughca.ca
Marlborough Park www.calgarycommunities.com
Penbrooke Meadows www.calgarycommunities.com
Southview www.calgarycommunities.com
Community Life Improvement Council  *  
East Calgary Health Centre - Family Violence www.albertahealthservices.ca/2207.asp
Ethnocultural Council of Calgary www.ecccalgary.com
Federation of Calgary Communities www.calgarycommunities.com
Forest Lawn Seniors  * www.gfls.org
Girl Guides of Canada * www.girlguides.ca
Hull Child & Family Services  * www.hullservices.ca
Immigrant Services Calgary www.immigrantservicescalgary.ca
International Avenue Business Revitalization Zone www.internationalavenue.ca
International Avenue Arts & Culture Centre www.iaacc.ca
International Avenue Mural Society www.internationalavenue.ca
John Howard Society * www.johnhoward.ca
Marlborough Mall www.marlboroughmall.com
Member of Legislative Assembly - Fort www.assembly.ab.ca
MLA - Montrose www.assembly.ab.ca
MLA - Calgary East www.assembly.ab.ca
Member of Parliament - Calgary East www.deepakobhrai.com
Meow Foundation www.meowfoundation.com
Metis Calgary Family Services  * www.mcfs.ca
Momentum www.momentum.org
Patch Project www.frfp.ca
Red Cross www.redcross.ca
Royal Canadian Legion - Forest Lawn www.abnwtlegion.com
Safer Calgary  * www.safercalgary.ca
Scouts Canada www.scouts.ca
Sunrise Community Link Resource Centre www.sunriselink.org
Sunrise Community Partnership  
Savation Army Community Services www.salvationarmycalgary.org
University of Calgary www.ucalgary.ca
Youth Central www.youthcentral.com
* denotes