LINKS:   HOME   ABOUT   EVENTS   RESOURCES   GET INVOLVED   CONTACT

12CSI Logo

MEET OUR 12CSI PEOPLE
Photo Credits: Ann Craig

Cam Stewart
Co-Chairperson
cam@12csi.ca
Dennis Ogle
Co-Chairperson
dennis@12csi.ca
Larry Leach
Executive Director
larry@12csi.ca
Diane Danielson
Communications Team, Chairperson
diane@12csi.ca
Ann Craig
Communications Team
ann@12csi.ca
Lynn Squance
Office Coordinator
lynn@12csi.ca
Michelle Robinson
Indigenous Liaison
michelle@12csi.ca
David Horne
Web and Graphics Assistant
david@12csi.ca
Samantha Columbus
Youth Team - Events
samantha@12csi.ca
Jade Ballance
Youth Team - Basketball Outreach
jade@12csi.ca
Breeana Hogman
Youth Team - Grants
breeana@12csi.ca
Chris Gonzalez
Community Action Team
name@12csi.ca

   

12 COMMUNITY SAFETY INITIATIVE (12CSI)
250, 3515 - 17 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB  T2A 0R5
403-619-4357
 
info@12csi.ca


12CSI graciously acknowledges our funders:
Government of Alberta Community Initiatives Program (CIP)
City of Calgary Crime Prevention Investment Plan (CPIP)

 

Alberta Logo   Calgary Logo

Last Updated: 22 Jan 2018
webmaster@12csi.ca